Reputation Album Guitar Chords Taylor Swift

Reputation Album Guitar Chords Taylor Swift

Find guitar chords for the latest album “Reputation” songs by Taylor Swift. You can download the album below.


Please suggest changes or also point out mistakes.

1. Ready for it
2. End Game 
3. I Did Something Bad 
4. Don’t Blame Me 
5. Delicate 
6. Look What You Made Me Do
7. So It Goes
8. Gorgeous
9. Getaway Car
10. King Of My Heart
11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied
12. Dress 
13. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things
14. Call It What You Want
15. New Year’s Day

Sam Smith recently released his new album named “The Thrill Of It all”. Check out guitar chords for Sam Smith’s latest album ” The Thrill Of It All”.

1 year ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *