Stronger chords By Hillsong Guitar Chords

Stronger chords By Hillsong Guitar Chords

[INTRO] G  A  D/F#  D/F#  G  A  D/F#  D/F#

         G         A        D
There is Love that came for us
        G    A        D
Humbled to a sinner's cross
             G         A     Bm
You broke my shame and sinfulness
          G       A    G
You rose again victorious   (Back to Intro)

        G         A     D/F#
Faithfulness none can deny
D           G         A           D/F#
Through the storm and through the fire
D        G          A       Bm
There is truth that sets me free
A     G          A        D
Jesus Christ who lives in me

A       D                 A
You are stronger, You are stronger
       Bm               G
Sin is broken, You have saved me
      D                  A
It is written, Christ is risen
      G       A       G
Jesus You are Lord of all

     G       A      D
No beginning and no end
          G        A    D
You’re my hope and my defense
            G        A        Bm
You came to seek and save the lost
       A    G    A       D
You paid it all upon the cross

G  G  Bm  A  D  D/F#  A  A/C#

            G               Bm
So let Your Name be lifted higher
   A      D   D/F#
Be lifted higher
             A  A/C#
Be lifted higher
3 years ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *